< July 2018 >
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
            1
2 3 4Independence Day, no classes all day
5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 2712-week courses completed all day
28 29
30 31          


Search

SUPPORT STAFF

Christine Awonohopay, Early Literacy Coordinator
MA-Central Michigan University
BA-Northern Michigan University
Keweenaw Bay Indian Community Member
cawonohopay@kbocc.edu (906) 353-4609

Nannie Beck, Executive Assistant
Keweenaw Bay Indian Community Member
nbeck@kbocc.edu (906) 524-8118

Christine Collins, Librarian
MAE-Northern Michigan University
BS-Education, Northern Michigan University
ccollins@kbocc.edu (906) 524-8206

Victoria Dakota, Accounting Supervisor
AAS-Gogebic Community College
Keweenaw Bay Indian Community Member
vdakota@kbocc.edu (906) 524-8404

Dylan Friisvall, IT Support Coordinator
AA-Keweenaw Bay Ojibwa Community College
Keweenaw Bay Indian Community Member
it@kbocc.edu (906) 524-8107

DeAnna Hadden, Land Grant Coordinator
AA-Keweenaw Bay Ojibwa Community College
AAS-Keweenaw Bay Ojibwa Community College
Keweenaw Bay Indian Community Member
dhadden@kbocc.edu (906) 524-8209

Suzanne Kahkonen, Accounts Payable/Payroll Clerk
Keweenaw Bay Indian Community Member
skahkonen@kbocc.edu (906) 524-8406

Kit Laux, Office of Sponsored Programs Director
AA-Keweenaw Bay Ojibwa Community College
Keweenaw Bay Indian Community Member
klaux@kbocc.edu (906) 524-8410

Amanda Nordstrom, BURSAR/Enrollment Coordinator
AAS-Keweenaw Bay Ojibwa Community College
Certificate-Keweenaw Bay Ojibwa Community College
amanda.nordstrom@kbocc.edu (906) 524-8306

Patrick Racette, Financial Aid Director
BA-Michigan State University
Keweenaw Bay Indian Community Member
patrick.racette@kbocc.edu (906) 524-8301

Betti Szaroletta, Admissions Officer
AAS-Keweenaw Bay Ojibwa Community College
Keweenaw Bay Indian Community Member
admissions@kbocc.edu (906) 524-8304

Zena Huhta, Fitness Coordinator
AS-Keweenaw Bay Ojibwa Community College
Keweenaw Bay Indian Community Member
zhuhta@kbocc.edu (906) 524-8213