< April 2017 >
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
         
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30


Search

SUPPORT STAFF

Christine Awonohopay, PEAR Coordinator
BA-Northern Michigan University
Keweenaw Bay Indian Community Member
cawonohopay@kbocc.edu (906)353-4609

Joanna Bemis, IT Technician
AAS-TESST College of Technology
joanna.bemis@kbocc.edu (906) 524-8410

Christine Collins, Librarian
MAE-Northern Michigan University
BS-Education, Northern Michigan University
ccollins@kbocc.edu (906)524-8206

Victoria Dakota, Accounting Supervisor
AAS-Gogebic Community College
Keweenaw Bay Indian Community Member
vdakota@kbocc.edu (906) 524-8404

Kelly Griffin, PEAR
ME-Grand Canyon University
BS-Grand Canyon University
kgriffin@kbocc.edu (906) 353-4609

Elizabeth Julio, Financial Aid Director
AA-Keweenaw Bay Ojibwa Community College
AS-Keweenaw Bay Ojibwa Community College
Keweenaw Bay Indian Community Member
ljulio@kbocc.edu (906) 524-8304

Suzanne Kahkonen, Accounts Payable
Keweenaw Bay Indian Community Member
skahkonen@kbocc.edu (906) 524-8406

Sally Klaasen, Tutor
PhD-Michigan Technological University
MS-Michigan Technological University
BS-Michigan Technological University
sklaasen@kbocc.edu (906)524-8103

Neil Kromer, Developmental Education Coordinator/ PEAR Coordinator
MHA-University of Phoenix
BA-University of Denver
neil.kromer@kbocc.edu (906) 524-8107

Catherine Laux, Librarian
Keweenaw Bay Indian Community Member
klaux@kbocc.edu (906)524-8203

Treneice Marshall, PEAR/DEMO Coordinator
MS-Michigan Technological University
MPA-Indiana University
BA-University of Chicago
tmarshall@kbocc.edu (906) 353-4606

Amanda Nordstrom, BURSAR/Enrollment Coordinator
Certificate-Keweenaw Bay Ojibwa Community College
amanda.nordstrom@kbocc.edu (906) 524-8306

Patrick Racette, Admissions Officer
BA-Michigan State University
Keweenaw Bay Indian Community Member
patrick.racette@kbocc.edu (906) 524-8301

Jodene Rasanen, Administrative Assistant
Bad River Band of Lake Superior Tribe Member
jrasanen@kbocc.edu (906) 524-8412

Betti Szaroletta, Student Services Assistant
AAS-Keweenaw Bay Ojibwa Community College
Keweenaw Bay Indian Community Member
betti.szaroletta@kbocc.edu (906) 524-8109

Zena Huhta, Fitness Coordinator
AS-Keweenaw Bay Ojibwa Community College
Keweenaw Bay Indian Community Member
zhuhta@kbocc.edu (906) 524-8213