770 N. Main St. L'Anse MI, 49946
(906) 524-8400
KBOCC Campus Health and Safety: Current Level 2 - Niizh


Lori Ann Sherman, President
MS-Michigan Technological University
BS-Michigan Technological University
Keweenaw Bay Indian Community Member
lsherman@kbocc.edu (906) 524-8414

B. Louise Virtanen, Dean of Instruction
Ph.D.-Michigan Technological University
MS-Capella University
MA-Ball State University
BA-University of Michigan
blvirtanen@kbocc.edu (906) 524-8313

Amanda Nordstrom, Dean of Student Services
MBA-Indiana Wesleyan University
AAS-Keweenaw Bay Ojibwa Community College
amanda.nordstrom@kbocc.edu (906) 524-8111

Char Spruce, Assessment and Accreditation Coordinator
BS-Michigan Technological University

cspruce@kbocc.edu (906) 524-8402